DE | EN Facebook LinkedIn Savills
H&B REAL ESTATE AG
Value and Transaction
Management


Lagerstrasse 107
CH-8004 Zürich

T +41 44 250 52 52
info@hbre.ch

 RICS


Vermietung

Johannes Fräulin
Leiter Vermietung
BA, MSc, MAS Curem
Tel.044 250 52 57
johannes.fraeulin@hbre.ch
Karoline Vanin
Kommerzielle Vermietung
Tel.044 250 52 64
karoline.vanin@hbre.ch
Hans-Peter Jacobi
Kommerzielle Vermietung/Verkauf
Tel.044 253 62 10
hans-peter.jacobi@hbre.ch
Fabian A. Derungs
Vermietung Retail
Tel.044 250 52 01
fabian.derungs@hbre.ch
Tiziana Guatieri
Kommerzielle Vermietung/Verkauf
Tel.044 253 62 18
tiziana.guatieri@hbre.ch
Silvio Quinter
Verkauf
Tel.+41 44 250 52 59
silvio.quinter@hbre.ch
Flavio Lucido
Kommerzielle Vermietung
Tel.+41 44 250 52 05
flavio.lucido@hbre.ch
Alexa Müller
Kommerzielle Vermietung
Tel.044 250 52 62
alexa.mueller@hbre.ch
Alessandro Rondinelli
Kommerzielle Vermietung
Tel.044 253 62 90
alessandro.rondinelli@hbre.ch
Laura Bangerter
Vermietung Wohnen
Tel.044 250 52 03
laura.bangerter@hbre.ch
H&B REAL ESTATE AG
Value and Transaction
Management


Lagerstrasse 107
CH-8004 Zürich

T +41 44 250 52 52
info@hbre.ch

 RICS  Savills